Photography

Cupcakes

Cupcakes is one of my favorite food to ate, so I was surprised when my husband bought some cupcakes for me on Valentines Day. The cupcakes are from “Mind Over Batter” store that located at Tempe, Arizona. I was very surprises especially the taste of this cupcakes – very delicious, moist and yummilicious. For me, the best cupcakes I ever had. My favorite flavor is the Red Velvet, a chocolate red velvet cupcake topped with cream cheese butter cream and sprinkles with cute tiny hearts.
And because the cupcakes are so delicious as their taste and look , I was thinking…why not took some pictures then. Here’s I’m sharing!:)

Red Velvet Cupcake

cupcake 3
cupcake 2
beautiful 4

Leave a Reply

