Photography

Roses Collage

 

 

Roses flower I took using iPhone 4s. The 1st one seems like an excellent shot using a super macro but the truth is, I just zoom in the picture so it fits to the collage, the original one is the last picture. I really love how these flower opened, the details is so amazing . I love roses and it’s one of my favorite flower to captured. The beauty of this flower is such a unique one for me, and that’s why I took a picture.
8495669897_b6da576afe_z
8495669763_c35f305847_z
8495669559_48b05f0f6e_z Have A Wonderful Day!

Leave a Reply

